[Story] allow to reverse deletion

Status: [ ] Open Complete: [Incomplete] Incomplete
Importance: [Critical] Critical Urgency: [ ]  
Release: [ ]  

Description

mark deleted items as deleted, but don't actually delete them from DB. allow users to look through deleted items and restore them. in general deleted should be always hidden from all views unless explicetly specified to be shown

Comments

Right now records technically get flagged as deleted so the potential for undelete is already there. I'll see about putting together an undelete dialog that could list deleted records and allow them to be restored.

—Posted by Adam Lane on Dec 19, 2006 at 8:56:48 PM


You can add comments to this issue, but you must be logged in. If you already have an account, you can login now. If you need to create an account, you may also register now.